Retail Crowd

Complete British News World

Explains the expulsion of Russian Foreign Minister Boris Johnson with hostile steps

British Prime Minister Boris Johnson and dozens of other members of the British government and politicians have been banned from entering Russia. The entry ban also includes Deputy Prime Minister and Minister of Justice Dominic Raab, Secretary of State Liz Truss, Defense Secretary Ben Wallace and former Prime Minister Theresa May.

The full ban list also includes Grant Shapps, Minister of Transport, Priti Patel, Minister of the Interior, Rishi Sunak, Minister of Finance, Kwasi Quarting, Minister of Business, Energy and Industrial Strategy, Nadine Doris, Minister of Digital, Culture and Media. and Sports, James Hebe, Deputy Secretary of Defense, Nicola Sturgeon and Soyla Braverman, Attorney General for England and Wales.

And the Russian Foreign Ministry said, on Saturday, that the decision was taken due to a political and media campaign against Russia, and in response to the sanctions. The ministry accused London of deliberately escalating tensions over Ukraine by providing it with lethal weapons there and coordinating NATO efforts for the same purpose. According to Russian foreign affairs, the British leadership took unprecedented hostile measures against Russia.

The UK has been determined to impose sanctions on Moscow since the beginning of the invasion of Ukraine, and London is also supplying Ukraine with armored vehicles and anti-ship missiles. Boris Johnson has also called for a blanket ban on Russian energy imports.

READ  Samsung's big announcement turned out to be disappointing