Retail Crowd

Complete British News World

INDEX – Meanwhile – Lorde’s new album to celebrate National Day comes with an eco-friendly music box

After four years of almost complete silence a week ago solar energy With the release of his song, Lord, he rang a bell that he would be releasing a new album of the same title later this year.

Since then, we also have the date: on August 20, 2021, the 12-song lead album will arrive. In addition to the digital and CD look, the New Zealand singer also makes an alternative “eco music box.” In this, fans will receive photos, handwritten notes, and a card to download a digital copy of Solar Power, similar to what is usual in vinyl LPs.

The album is a celebration of nature and the world, I try to convey the deep and transcendent feelings I feel during my time outdoors.

Lord says.

If the epidemic situation allows, in 2022, after the concert stops in Australia and New Zealand, the singer will also go on a concert tour in North America and Europe with her new album. Six concerts are held in the United Kingdom, three in Germany, two in Italy and one in the Netherlands, Spain, France, Switzerland and the plan.

The title track, starring Jack Antonoff, Phoebe Bridgers and Clairo, also included a video clip recorded by Joel Kivali, who previously worked with Lorde.

Although only one song from the album is available so far, you can actually see what titles the songs are on the album:

  1. The Road
  2. solar energy
  3. California
  4. Stoned in the nail salon
  5. fallen fruit
  6. Secrets From A Girl (Who Saw It All)
  7. the man with the ax
  8. domino
  9. A big star
  10. New regime leader
  11. mood ring
  12. ambient feeling
READ  DVTK receives hundreds of millions of state support